ESAs publish list of financial conglomerates for 2022


The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (EBA, EIOPA and ESMA - ESAs) published today the list of identified financial conglomerates for 2022.

The 2022 list includes 63 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area.


Further information:

Dan Nacu-Manole

Communications Officer

   +33 (0)1 58 36 52 06


More on the same topic