Prospectuses and supplements

On this page you will find a list of Competent Authorities together with a hyperlink to their webpage giving either direct access to the prospectus list or to the prospectus electronic files if available.

This situation will only be transitory as ESMA has established a global IT project that aims at enabling ESMA to display in the future on its website in a centralised manner all the information gathered from all National Competent Authorities and to be published by ESMA according to the provisions of the Omnibus Directive (and other future legislation).

Austria (Finanzmarktaufsicht - FMA)

Belgium (FSMA)

Bulgaria (Financial Supervision Commission)


Cyprus (Cysec)

Czech Republic (Czech National Bank - CNB)

Denmark (Finanstilsynet)

Estonia (Estonian Financial Supervision Authority)

Finnland (Finanssivalvonta)

France (Autorité des marchés financiers -AMF)

Germany (BaFin)

Greece (Hellenic Capital Market Commission)

Hungary (Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority)

Iceland (Financial Supervisory Authority - Fjármálaeftirlitið)

Ireland (Central Bank of Ireland)

Italy (Consob)

Latvia (Financial and Capital Market Commission)

Lithuania (Central Bank of Lithuania)

Luxemburg (CSSF)

Malta (Financial Services Authority)

Netherlands (AFM)

Norway (Finanstilsynet)

Poland (Polish Financial Supervision Authority)

Portugal (Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários - CMVM)

Romania (Romanian National Securities Commission - CNVM)

Slovenia (Securities Market Agency - Agencija za trg vrednostnih papirjev)

Slovakia (National Bank of Slovakia - NBS)

Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores - CNMV)

Sweden (Finansinspektionen)

United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority - FCA)